Your Representatives


In order to best serve our members, we have representation from nine regions throughout the province.

Please scroll to the bottom to contact your representative.

Regional Representatives

Region 1 (Northwest)
Jennifer Wrzosek, Secretary

Region 2 (Northeast)
Kim Winger

Region 3 (West Central)

Region 4 (Edmonton area) Gail Hiller, Treasurer
Gary Pool

Region 5 (Central Alberta) Keith Sterling

Region 6 (Calgary area)
Frank Hoebarth
Brenda Josephs

Region 7 (Southwest)


Region 8 (Southeast)
Gordon Nott

Region 9 (East Central)

Executive of the Board

Acting President
Ron Rose

Vice President

Jennifer Wrzosek

Gail Hiller


Executive Director
Donna Durand

Community Outreach Coordinator
Laureen Guldbrandsen

Contact Your Regional Representative

Top of Page